Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges Road Transport and Highways Division Co-ordination & Training Section

No- 35.00.0000.026.25.005.16-113

Dated: 05 April 2017

To : Chief Accounts Officer

Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges CGA Bhaban, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka

Sub: Government Order.

The undersigned is directed to convey the sanction of the Government to the following officials to attend the Flagging Off ceremony of Dhaka - Khulna - Kolkata Bus Service on 08 April 2017 at Kolkata, India. They will travel by bus (Bus no- Dhaka metro BA-14-4118) operated by Green Line Paribahan as per terms & conditions stated below:

Sl	Name, Designation & Office
1	Mr. Md. Humaun kobir (4812), Joint secretary, Bank & Financial Institutions Division, Ministry of Finance
2	Mr. Mohammad Ali (Joint Seretary), Director (Admin), Bangladesh Land Port Authority, Dhaka
3	Mr. Md. Hamidur Rahman (5466) Joint Secretary & Director (Admin), Bangladesh Road Transport
	Corporation, Dhaka
4	Mr. Chandan Kumar Dey (5492), Joint Secretary, Road Transport & Highways Division
5	Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam (5522), Joint Secretary & Director (Commerce), Bangladesh Inland Water
	Transport Corporation, Dhaka
6	Mr. Md. Ehsan-E-Elahi (5595), Joint Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka
7	K M Wahidul Alam, Commissionar, Customs, Excise and VAT Commissionerate, Khulna
8	Mr. Dipankar Biswas, Deputy Secretary, Security Service Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, Dhaka
9	Major Md. Mahmudur Rahman, General Manager (Technical), Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation, Dhaka
10	Ms Israt Ara. Director (South Asia-II), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Dhaka
11	Mr. Shishir Kanti Routh, Superintending Engineer (Current Charge), Roads & Highways Department
12	Mr. Sitangshu Shekhar Biswas, Director (Operation), Bangladesh Road Transport Authority, Dhaka
13	Mr. Md. Moniruzzaman, Manager (Operation), BRTC Motijheel bus depo, kamlapur, Dhaka
14	Mr. Khandaker Asab Mahmud, Producer/Reporter (News), Bangladesh Telivision, Dhaka Center, Dhaka
15	Mr. Md. Liaquat Ali, Assistan Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka
16	Mr. Mohammad Abu Saber, Accounts Officer, Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka
17	Mr. Md. Abul Kalam, Assistant Cameraman (News), Bangladesh Telivision, Dhaka Center, Dhaka
18	Mr. Ahmed Sayed, Jessore District Correspondent, Regional News Agency, Bangladesh Betar, Khulna
19	Mr. Md Delowar Hossain, Administrative Officer, Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka
20	Mr. Abul Kalam Azad, Administrative Officer, Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka
21	Mr. Mohammad Morshed Alam, Personal Officer, Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka
22	Mr. Md Mozahar Ul Alam, Personal Officer, Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka

02. Terms and conditions;

- a) Mr. Chandan Kumar Dey, Joint Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division will act as Co-ordinator in the team (Mob no-01712267535)
- b) They will leave Dhaka for Kolkata on 07 April 2017 or nearer date and return on 09 April 2017
- c) They will be treated as on duty during the program
- d) They will not be entitled travelling allowances but other allowances will be entitled as per government rules
- e) They will draw their pay and allowances in local currency from their respected Ministry/Department/Authority/Organization/Corporation
- f) They will not be allowed to stay abroad more than the approved period.
- O3. This order is issued with the approval of the competent authority.

(Taslima Kanij Nahida)
Deputy Secretary
Phone +88029575528.
Email:dsadmin2@rthd.gov.bd

No- 35.00.0000.026.25.005.16-113/2(31)

Dated: 05 April 2017

Copy forwarded for kind Information & Necessary action (Not according to the seniority):

- 1. Cabinet Secretary, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 2. Principal Secretary, Prime Minister's office, Tejgaon, Dhaka
- 3. Senior Secretary,, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 4. Chairman, National Board of Revenue (NBR), Segun Bagicha, Dhaka
- 5. Inspector General of Police, Bangladesh Police, Police Head Quaters, Dhaka
- 6. Secretary,...., Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 7. Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Segun Bagicha, Dhaka
- 8. H.E. High Commissioner, High Commission of India, Dhaka, Bangladesh
- 9. H.E. High Commissioner, High Commission of the People's Republic of Bangladesh, New Delhi, India (By bag)
- 10. Chairman, Bangladesh Road Transport Corporation (BRTC)
- 11. Chairman, Bangladesh Road Transport Authority (BRTA)
- 12. Chairman, Bangladesh Land Port Authority
- 13. Chairman, Bangladesh Inland Water Transport Corporation, Dhaka
- 14. Chief Engineer, Roads and Highways Department (RHD), Tejgaon, Dhaka
- 15. Director General, Boarder Guard Bangladesh, Pilkhana, Dhaka
- 16. Director General, Immigration & Passport, Agargaon, Dhaka
- 17. Director General, Bangladesh Television, Rampura, Dhaka
- 18. Director General, Bangladesh Betar, 121 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Dhaka
- 19. Director General, Bangladesh Betar, HQ, Shahbag, Dhaka
- 20. Commissioner, Customs Excise and Vat Commissionerate, Khulna
- 21. PS to Minister, Ministry of Road Transport and Bridges
- 22. AHQ, MS Branch, Dhaka
- 23. Deputy High Commissioner, For the People's Republic of Bangladesh in India, Kolkata
- 24. Deputy Commissioner (DC), Khulna/Gopalgoni/Jessore/Munshigoni
- 25. CAO,
- 26. Officer-in charge, Land Customs Station, Benapole, Jessore
- 27. Revenue Officer, Land Customs Station, Benapole, Jessore
- 28. Immigration Officer, Benapole Checkpost, Jessore
- 29. Accounts Officer, Road Transport and Highways Division
- 30. Accounts Officer,
- 31. Mr./Ms

(Taslima Kanij Nanida Deputy Secretary

Dated: 05 April 2017

No-35.00.0000.026.25.005.16-113/3(3)

Copy forwarded for kind information and necessary action to:

- 1. PS to Secretary, Road Transport and Highways Division, Bangladesh Secretariat, Dhaka
- 2. Senior System Analyst, ICT Unit, Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka
- 3. PO to Additional Secretary (Admin), Road Transport and Highways Division, Dhaka

(Taslima Kanij Nahida) Deputy Secretary